Register for groups here

Your registration marks your commitment to the beginning 

of an amazing passage to more sweetness in your life.

What's stopping you?




For the Discontented - Finding the Path

Join a group in which everyone has come to find joy! Shed the layers of stories that do not serve you anymore. Wear the skin that sets you free.

Who are you, and what do you want?



For Those Whose Cup Is Empty

Enter a group in which we witness one another for our gifts and learn how to receive, how to hone our abilities to be seen and thrive.

Let's regain the joy in our lives!

 

  

  • groups can be experienced with friends

  • group members can become friends

  • group members listen without judgment

  • your presence helps others

  • everyone grows together

  • groups are an affordable way to foster change

  • lift yourself, lift those around you

  • learn from those around you

  • be inspired and gain accountability

What are you waiting for?



Choose a plan that works for you

#

starts July 2022
 Group sessions: Tuesdays 9am-10:30am PST / 12pm-1:30pm EST / 4pm-5:30pm UTC
 Group sessions: Fridays 3pm-4:30pm PST / 6pm-7:30pm EST / 10pm-11:30pm UTC  

Pilot Price

For the Discontented - Finding the Path

Get a 3-month long weekly group Tuesdays

and all the benefits that come with it

for only:

185/month

or for as long after as you stay in the group

Pilot Price

For Those Whose Cup Is Empty

Get a 3-month long weekly group Fridays

and all the benefits that come with it

for only:


$ 185/month


or for as long after as you stay in the group

Register Today

Problems registering or setting up your email account?
Email us at improvisant@gmail.com